Locality Provider Forums

The Locality Provider Forums enable effective communication and engagement between organisations providing social care and health services, commissioners and operational teams within their locality.


South NorfolkThe Costessey Centre, Longwater Lane, Costessey, Norwich, NR8 5AH - 9.30-12.30 

Contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

  • Friday 15 September 2017
  • Friday 8 December 2017

West Norfolk - The Professional Development Centre, Kilhams Way, King's Lynn, PE30 2HU - 9.00-13.00

Contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

  • Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017

Norwich - The Costessey Centre, Longwater Lane, Costessey, Norwich NR8 5AH - 14.00-16.30

Contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

  • Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017

Great Yarmouth & Waveney - The Kings Centre, Queen Anne's Road, Great Yarmouth, NR31 0LE - 9.30-12.00

Contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017

North Norfolk - Sheringham Community Centre, Holway Road, Sheringham, NR26 8NP - 13.30-16.30

Contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

  • Thursday 19 July 2017 (NB. 10-12.30 at the Jubilee Centre, Aylsham - this replaces the cancelled June 22nd meeting)
  • Thursday 28 September 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017

 

Noroflk Care Awards Skills for Care Accolades DFN Matrix